Send me your “guilty pleasure” songs!

21Jul11

Well last week’s playlist was a smash, judging by the comments/emails/in-person ridicule that I’ve received over the last 7 days. Now that I’ve exposed my guilty pleasure songs, I’m curious to know which songs you guys fancy but are embarrassed to admit it. Send me the name and artist of a totally stupid song that you just can’t get enough of, and next Thursday we’ll show all of them off to the world. Don’t worry…it’s only the internet. Nobody will see!

Send songs to jwillb@hotmail.com, or tweet them to me @tertull

No Responses Yet to “Send me your “guilty pleasure” songs!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

